Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Young Men's Business League

Directions Sign In
Tickets & Deals
Skip Navigation LinksYear Round Events > Year Round Events > YMBL Election Meeting Results

YMBL Election Meeting Results

Date: Nov 14, 2019
2020 YMBL Directors Elected

The Young Men's Business League has elected officers and directors for 2020. Harvey Zernial has been elected president, John Myers will serve as 1st vice president; Sal Guerrero will serve as 2nd vice president, Hayward Green was elected 3rd vice president and Gerard Celestine will serve as treasurer.

Serving on the board of directors for 2020 will be: Donnie Warner, as the immediate past president, A.J. Boudreaux, Bill Collins, Chase Kiker, Chuck Kiker, David Knight, Dohn LaBiche, Mitch Macon, Joe Ochoa, Brad Penisson, Marc Richardson, Norbert Romero, Clint Turner, Greg Wall, Gary Wallace and Jimmy Ward.

The Young Men's Business League, established in 1917, strives to improve the general welfare of the Beaumont area. It develops and pursues programs that will maintain and improve the city's educational facilities and opportunities and undertakes activities to enhance the agricultural and commercial resources of the area. YMBL takes part in projects which will benefit the youth as well as the elderly and is ever mindful of the needs of the community in fields of health and welfare, public works and civic improvement, governmental leadership and spiritual guidance.

The YMBL’s signature event, The South Texas State Fair, is scheduled for March 26 - April 6, 2020. For more information, call (409) 832-9991 or visit www.ymbl.org.

1 of 2

YMBL Elections Results for 2020

Back to
Tickets & Deals