Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Young Men's Business League

Directions
Cart: 
Tickets & Deals
Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Plan Your Visit To The Fair > Entertainment Stage and Acts > World Class High Diving Show by Watershow Productions

World Class High Diving Show by Watershow Productions

Date: May 20 - May 30, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM

Daily Show Times

World Class High Diving Show by Watershow Productions
May 20 - May 30, 2021 | 6:00 PM
World Class High Diving Show
Dana Kunze WaterShow Productions: Dana Kunze, Professional and World Champion High Diver will bring new and innovative professional High Dive, Gymnastic and Stunt shows for your entertainment. All shows are costumed, choreographed to music, fast paced and exciting production featuring World Champion and World Class Professional Divers, Gymnast’s and Stunt Men performing an assortment of Springboard and Tower Diving from as high as 80 feet!
High Quality Family Oriented Entertainment and fun for young and old alike!

Performance Schedule

Each Show is approximately 30-minutes

Thursday, May 20 - 7:00 p.m., 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 21 - 5:30 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 22 - 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Sunday, May 23 - 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 8:00 pm

Monday, May 24 - 6:00 p.m., 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 25 - 6:00 p.m., 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26 - 6:00 p.m., 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 27 - 6:00 p.m., 8:00 p.m..

Friday, May 28 5:30 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 29 - 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Sunday, May 30 - 1:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 8:00 pm


1 of 4
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals