Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Young Men's Business League

Directions
Cart: 
Tickets & Deals

Stunt Dog Productions

Date: May 20 - May 30, 2021
Time: 6:30 PM
Location(s): 
THE WORLD'S LARGEST AND ORIGINAL STUNT DOG SHOW:

Stunt Dog Productions TM leads the way in canine entertainment with one-of-a-kind interactive live shows that captivate audiences of all ages! Since 1999 creator and executive producer Chris Perondi has entertained millions and has produced over 8,000 live shows in North America. Offering the world’s first and original “Stunt Dog Show”. If it’s not brought to you by STUNT DOG PRODUCTIONS, it’s not a “Stunt Dog Show”. Many have tried to imitate, but none can duplicate!

Our original “Extreme Canines Stunt Dog Show”TM took the U.S. by storm as a nationwide touring act in 2001. Over the years we have entertained millions at major theme parks (Dollywood, World’s of Fun, Valley Fair!, Stone Mountain, & Knott’s Berry Farm) and at some of the largest fairs in the country (Minnesota State Fair, Iowa State Fair, New York State Fair, Los Angeles County Fair, and more), not to mention numerous sporting event half-time shows for the National Football League, College Basketball & Football, and Minor League Baseball.

Performance Schedule

Each Show is approximately 30-minutes

Thursday, May 20 - 6:30 p.m., 8:30 p.m.

Friday, May 21 - 6:00 p.m., 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 22 - 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 6:30 pm

Sunday, May 23 - 1:30 pm, 6:30 pm, 8:30 pm

Monday, May 24 - 6:30 p.m., 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 25 - 6:30 p.m., 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26 - 6:30 p.m., 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 27 - 6:30 p.m., 8:30 p.m..

Friday, May 28 6:00 p.m., 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 29 - 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 6:30 pm

Sunday, May 30 - 1:30 pm, 6:30 pm, 8:30 pm

1 of 5

Hours of Operation

Stunt Dog Productions
May 20 - May 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals