The Young Men's Business League takes part in projects which will improve the general welfare of the city of Beaumont and Southeast Texas in fields of health and welfare, public works and civic improvement, governmental leadership and spiritual guidance.

Sign up for email updates from Young Men's Business League

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Officers/Executive Committee

Officers/Executive Committee

Jimmy Ward - 2017 President

Mitch Macon - 1st Vice President

Jay Johnson - 2nd Vice President

Darrelll Berwick - 3rd Vice President

Joe Ochoa - Treasurer

Steve Lyle - Immediate Past President

Chris Colletti - Executive Vice President

The Executive Vice President serves as the Secretary of the corporation and all of its activities.
Back to
< Back